Its honorary members

All the versions of this article: [English] [français]

Among the honorary members of the ASMVAL we particularly wish include:
- Sir Dominique Richard, Chief Curator of Heritage , curator of historical monuments of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Madam Marie-Antoinette de Lumley, Emeritus Research Director of CNRS palaeoanthropologist , Doctor of Medicine , Doctor of Natural Sciences
- Sir Guy de Labretoigne du Mazel (expertise , brokerage and consulting Modern Art ), member of the "European Chamber of Art Experts"
- Sir Denis de Kergorlay, President of "French Heritage Society" and Executive Chairman of " Europa Nostra "
- Professor Alix Audurier Cros, Doctor of Geography, HDR , director of research at the laboratory ART- Dev 3027 CNRS / Artopos ensam . University of Montpellier III
- Madam Emilie Motte, Doctor in History of Modern Art
- Mr and Mrs Odon de Pins Montbrun
- Sir Jean-Louis Quantin, Director of Studies at the Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes ( Historical and Philological Science ) , a specialist in religious scholarship in the seventeenth century
- Miss Madeleine Roussel, Mc. onoraire at the University of Montpellier
- Madam Anne-Bénédicte Brandenburg, Archaeologist
- Sir Noël Adrian, Deputy DG for Europe of the Pernod Ricard Group
- Sir René Sentis, PDG of EBP
- Sir Matthieu Chabeaud and his wife, born Jeanne Barbey
- Sir Bernard Valeur, Emeritus Professor at the National Conservatory of Arts and Crafts , Doctor of Physical Sciences
- Sir Régis Berge, architect buildings France
- Sir Bernard Kerdelhué, Professor at the University of Norfolk (USA), Emeritus Research Director of CNRS and member of the Pontifical Academy For Life
- Princesse Dagmar de La Tour d’Auvergne